Dobson Fall 2017 Upper Schedule
select
Upper (A/B) Division
1. Bootz
2. Crocs
3. Cross Ice Kings
4. Ice Holes
5. Lionshead Mafia
6. Team Cirque
7. Venture Sports
Monday, September 11, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:45 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 4 Ice Holes 7 League
Monday, September 18, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 5 Bootz 7 League
10:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 5 Team Cirque 7 League
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Venture Sports 1 Cross Ice Kings 6 League
Monday, September 25, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 0 Cross Ice Kings 7 League
10:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Venture Sports 1 Bootz 3 League
Monday, October 2, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 4 Bootz 5 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 8 Team Cirque 4 League
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Cross Ice Kings 8 Lionshead Mafia 4 League
Monday, October 9, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 10 Crocs 4 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Bootz 2 Cross Ice Kings 6 League
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Venture Sports 0 Team Cirque 6 League
Monday, October 16, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 5 Lionshead Mafia 3 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Venture Sports 5 Crocs 6 League
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Bootz 2 Ice Holes 3 League
Monday, October 23, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Venture Sports 1 Ice Holes 6 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Cross Ice Kings 6 Team Cirque 8 League
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 8 Lionshead Mafia 4 League
Monday, October 30, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Bootz 4 Venture Sports 3 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 4 Lionshead Mafia 2 League
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Cross Ice Kings 6 Crocs 3 League
Monday, November 6, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 7 Bootz 4 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 3 Venture Sports 1 League
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 1 Cross Ice Kings 1 League
Monday, November 13, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 4 Crocs 2 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Bootz 5 Lionshead Mafia 4 League
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Cross Ice Kings 7 Venture Sports 0 League
Monday, November 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:45 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 1 Cross Ice Kings 10 League
9:15 PM Dobson Ice Rink Bootz 8 Crocs 1 League
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 12 Ice Holes 5 League
Monday, November 27, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Cross Ice Kings 3 Bootz 6 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 5 Ice Holes 10 League
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 13 Venture Sports 7 League
Monday, December 4, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Crocs 0 Venture Sports 7 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 2 Team Cirque 9 League
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 2 Bootz 8 League
Monday, December 11, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes 6 Venture Sports 5 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque 4 Cross Ice Kings 6 League
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia 2 Crocs 3 League
Monday, December 18, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team Cirque Cross Ice Kings League
Schedule Notes: #1 vs. #2
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Ice Holes Bootz League
Schedule Notes: #3 vs. #4
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Lionshead Mafia Venture Sports League
Schedule Notes: #5 vs. #6