Dobson Fall 2017 C Schedule
select
C Division
1. Dream Crushers
2. Mafia
3. Marmots
4. Passers
5. Team America
6. VVMC Dingos
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 8 Mafia 2 League
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers 4 Passers 5 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots 5 VVMC Dingos 3 League
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Mafia 4 Dream Crushers 6 League
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 3 Marmots 2 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 2 VVMC Dingos 3 League
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 5 Passers 2 League
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
7:45 PM Dobson Ice Rink VVMC Dingos 5 Mafia 3 League
9:15 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers 3 Marmots 1 League
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots 3 Team America 5 League
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 13 Mafia 7 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink VVMC Dingos 0 Dream Crushers 3 League
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink VVMC Dingos 4 Passers 6 League
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 5 Dream Crushers 4 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Mafia 3 Marmots 6 League
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink VVMC Dingos 3 Marmots 2 League
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 5 Dream Crushers 4 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Mafia 4 Team America 4 League
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 7 VVMC Dingos 2 League
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots 1 Passers 3 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers 7 Mafia 1 League
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots 4 Dream Crushers 2 League
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Mafia 3 VVMC Dingos 4 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 1 Team America 7 League
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers 6 VVMC Dingos 2 League
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 5 Mafia 3 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America 6 Marmots 5 League
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers 4 VVMC Dingos 3 League
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers 1 Team America 8 League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots 2 Mafia 3 League