Dobson 2019 Summer Women's Schedule
select
WOMEN'S
1. BLUE
2. GREEN
3. ORANGE
4. WHITE
Monday, June 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 3 ORANGE 1 League
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink GREEN 3 BLUE 3 League
Monday, June 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink GREEN 2 ORANGE 5 League
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink BLUE 4 WHITE 2 League
Monday, June 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 6 BLUE 3 League
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 3 GREEN 2 League
Monday, July 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 3 WHITE 2 League
Monday, July 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink BLUE 3 GREEN 2 League
Monday, July 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 5 GREEN 1 League
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 2 BLUE 3 League
Monday, July 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink GREEN 5 WHITE 4 League
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink BLUE 5 ORANGE 6 League
Monday, August 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 5 ORANGE 1 League
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink GREEN 2 BLUE 7 League
Monday, August 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink BLUE 0 WHITE 6 League
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink GREEN 2 ORANGE 4 League
Monday, August 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 4 GREEN 1 League
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
6:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 3 BLUE 5 League
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 3 WHITE 2 League
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
9:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink BLUE 4 GREEN 2 League
Monday, September 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink WHITE 0 BLUE 4 League
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type Caption
8:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink ORANGE 5 GREEN 6 League