Dobson 2019 Fall C Schedule
select
C Division
1. Chiefs
2. Dream Crushers
3. Hazmatts
4. Marmots
5. Passers
6. Team America
7. Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers Team America League
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes Hazmatts League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers Chiefs League
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers Chiefs League
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots Team America League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Passers League
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots Dream Crushers League
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Chiefs Hazmatts League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes Team America League
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes Passers League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots Hazmatts League
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America Passers League
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes Dream Crushers League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Chiefs Marmots League
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes Marmots League
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Team America League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers Passers League
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots Passers League
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Chiefs Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Dream Crushers League
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America Chiefs League
Monday, November 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America Dream Crushers League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Chiefs Passers League
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes League
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:15 PM Dobson Ice Rink Chiefs Dream Crushers League
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers Hazmatts League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America Marmots League
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Marmots League
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Hazmatts Chiefs League
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers Marmots League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Team America Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes League
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Passers Team America League
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Home Event Type Caption
9:00 PM Dobson Ice Rink Marmots Chiefs League
10:30 PM Dobson Ice Rink Dream Crushers Vail Health Hatrick Swayzes League